Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Edmondson

Athletic Director

563-588-8000 x1118 sedmondson@emmaus.edu
Krista Iverson

Athletic Trainer

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Edmondson

Head Men's Basketball Coach

563-588-8000 x1118 sedmondson@emmaus.edu
John Walker

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

jwalker@emmaus.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Brown

Head Men's Soccer Coach

563-588-8000 x1304 bbrown@emmaus.edu
Cliff Conrad

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

563-588-8000 x1212 cconrad@emmaus.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Graw

Head Women's Basketball Coach

563-213-8290 kgraw@emmaus.edu
Terra Boston

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

tboston@emmaus.edu
Kathy Van Dine

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

kvandine@emmaus.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Pitman

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

563-580-7668 npitman@emmaus.edu