EMMAUS ATHLETICS

Click here to edit subtitle

 

2013-2014 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Home games in bold.

OVERALL
 PCT.
 HOME
 AWAY
7-13
 .350
 3-6
4-7
 DATE
 OPPONENT
 LOCATION
 TIME
 RESULT
 Saturday, November 2
 Alumni Game
 Home
 8:00 PM
 W 78-60
 Friday, November 8
 St. Louis Christian College
 Florissant, MO
 7:00 PM
 L
 Friday, November 15
 Ashford University 
 Davenport, IA
 5:30 PM
 --
 Saturday, November 16
 St. Ambrose University
 Davenport, IA
 3:00 PM
 --
 Tuesday, November 19
 Trinity International University J.V. (Scrimmage)
 Home
 7:00 PM
 L 71-75
 Friday, November 22
 Central Christian College
 Moberly, MO
 7:30 PM
 W 85-82 OT
 Saturday, November 23
 Calvary Bible College
 Moberly, MO
 4:00 PM
 W 87-82
 Friday, December 6
 St. Louis Christian College
 Home
 3:00 PM
 W 99-86
 Saturday, December 7
 Dayspring Bible College
 Home
 1:00 PM
 W 69-67
 Tuesday, December 10
 Faith Baptist Bible College
 Home
 7:00 PM
 L 71-84
 Friday, December 13
 Grace University
 Home
 6:00 PM
 L 61-99
 Saturday, December 14
 AFLBS
 St. Bonifacius, MN
 1:00 PM
 L 94-54
 Saturday, January 4
 Purdue University North Central (PNC)
 Westville, IN
 3:00 PM
 CANCELLED
 Saturday, January 11
 Lincoln Christian College
 Home
 3:00 PM
 L 60-102
 Tuesday, January 14
 Crossroads College
 Home
 8:00 PM
 L 87-93
 Saturday, January 18
 Grace University
 Omaha, NE
  4:00 PM
 L 43-96
 Tuesday, January 21
 Trinity International University J.V. (Scrimmage)
 Deerfield, IL
 7:30 PM
 W 68-66
 Saturday, January 25
 Moody Bible Institute
 Home
 3:00 PM
 L 67-79
 Friday, January 31
 Faith Baptist Bible College
 Ankeny, IA
 8:00 PM
 L 72-93
 Saturday, February 8
 Moody Bible Institute
 Chicago, IL
 3:00 PM
 L 66-91
 Saturday, Febrary 15
 Dayspring Bible College
 Munelein, IL
 1:00 PM
W 79-69
 Tuesday, February 18
 Crossroads College
 Rochester, MN
 7:00 PM
L 63-90
 Saturday, February 22
 Lincoln Christian College
 Lincoln, IL
 3:00 PM
L 66-77
 Saturday, March 1
 Purdue University North Central (PNC)
 La Porte, IN
 7:00 PM
 
 March 4-8
 ACCA Nationals
 Joplin, MO
 
--

Be sure to share this schedule with your friends on facebook, or your parents by email!