Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Edmondson
Athletic Director
563-588-8000 x1118 sedmondson@emmaus.edu
Krista Iverson
Athletic Trainer

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Edmondson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
563-588-8000 x1118 sedmondson@emmaus.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Block
Head Men's Soccer Coach
563-543-4676 dblock@emmaus.edu
Ben Brown
Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach
563-588-8000 x1304 bbrown@emmaus.edu
Eli Gioja
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
egioja@emmaus.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Graw
Head Women's Basketball Coach
563-213-8290 kgraw@emmaus.edu
Terra Boston
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
tboston@emmaus.edu
Kathy Van Dine
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
kvandine@emmaus.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Pitman
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
563-580-7668 npitman@emmaus.edu
Hannah Richter
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
hrichter@emmaus.edu